President | Robert Humphreys
Vice President | Robbie Middleton
Past President | Willie Williamson
HonoraryMember | Iain McLeod
Honorary Member | Lorraine Budge
Honorary Member | Bill Budge

Honorary Member | Muriel Thomson
Secretary | Ian Wolkoff
Treasurer | Alistair McNair
Press Officer | Robbie Middleton
Member | Margaret Kennedy
Member | Eileen Williamson
Member | Graham Knight
Member | Ken McLennan
Click for Map

This is the new website for the Portlethen and District Rotary Club - it is presently under construction

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy